Waiting

cat-393177_1280

The animal is waiting and he is a cat. Always was a cat. Not a poodle, but then I am no Goethe either. He did not feel so well around poodles, so the story goes. Kd vde, maau, jaau. The cat, he is not who you think he is remember. He is kind, but careless with his love. E, the moral has passed above his beautifully rounded skull and for that, I am grateful. For his grace and slenderness is almost obscene. Imagine seeing that in a man… or do not. Feel free.

Deit Summersets Cold Mountain. I love you. Beautiful beast. If the water is not falling, after today, he can go out again, and met his mistresses and kill for the joy of it. Deit Summersets Cold Mountain leave me beautiful but sorrowful presents, and let me cuddle him for thanks.

You wonder now, what this expression wants with you, and I will let you totally decide that for your seeelf. Small or big, clean or dirty.

Cinderella bird, careful now! Deit Summersets Cold Mountain can her the flutter of your see-through wings, you beautiful darling. Flutter, flutter far, far away from my garden.

So far you tell me, well he still is just, a cat. You may be wrong, you may be cannot see far enough or deep? Well se, I cannot help you there, the wail, conceals what needs to be unseen. I myself try hard to remember that.

